An update on my Journal

This is an uptdate. Not many people came to Emily’s caberetbque, but I think it still qualifies as a success. It helps that all my friends are freaken awesome. Tommorow up to Val’s party at whistler. I hope Alithea responds to my comment so I can stop and hang out with her, I havnt’ seen hear in 5 years. Whoever names themselves after revealing as such is atomatically deserving of my attention.

The only thing better would be naming oneself after concealing as such. physis? uncanny? homelessness/ destitution?

Leave a Reply

