Everything’s Going Green

Green is,

Money, Bud,

but also

Envy, Sickness (specifically stomach – conscience/memory “The madman is the dispeptic”)

It was great to see Leah again. She doesn’t read this so I’m free to talk about how privledged I feel to be hanging out with one of my favorite people to hang out with.

walk-art gallery-dinner

walk-dinner-movie-drink

Those are date formats, arn’t they?

I’m not going green. Although I’m green with irritation that the public washroom at main/terminal was somehow inoperative when I needed it at midnight.

Leave a Reply

