BC Day Long Weekend

Ok,

So my BC day long weekend is open. I’m on the island, I have a car. Who wants to go camping on BC day? I’m thinking maybe, Saltspring? Ruckly point park? We’d have to get there super early to get a spot, but I think I can manage that. There is a ferry to Saltspring that leaves from 20 min from where I live so I can take the first ferry over on the saturday, claim the spot, then pick people up from the other ferry.

If your interested, or have other ideas for an amazing plan, give me a comment.

Leave a Reply

