Want to see something Crazy?

New Shoes

These are my new shoes. I threw out my old ones at the store (they were entirely worn out, hurt my feet, and I have another extra pair which likely hurt my feet less). They are rediculous! Yellow and gray – and they squish as you walk, it’s like walking on air. They are my be-more-active/play-soccer/start-running spring running shoes. At 40$, they cost 4 times what I normally spend on shoes, but acceptable I think.

Spring, I’m ready!

One thought on “Want to see something Crazy?

Leave a Reply

