Summer Photos

Earlier this summer I drove across Canada with my brother, posting pictures along the way. I didn’t get around to posting the 3rd set of photos online, but I have now. It includes photos from hipsterriffice Saskatoon, the West Edmonton Mall, Jasper, and the famous Mount Robson.

I also posted some photos from up at the cabin, including an album of some back road exploring Simon and I did with the Previa up at the cabin, and a old shack up at the north end of East Barriere lake. There are also some shots from visiting Sara’s cabin on Saturna, and some hiking my father and I did up the Coquihalla highway.

Leave a Reply

