Turbo Hoe-down – Tommorow!

Tomorrow, Toad Lane will be the venue for a most bodacious fund-raising party entitled “Turbo Hoe-Down for Palestine”, which I am hosting to raise money for the Kalandia Youth Media project which I will be volunteering at during my middle east trip. So far I’ve raised about 250$, and I need to raise another 750$ before I’m allowed to go! So, hopefully some of you can make it out and give me 5-10$ towards my cause, and also maybe buy some vegan treats while you enjoy some excellent music.

Time: 9pm Tommorow (April 16th)

Location: Toad Lane (429 Brunswick)

Leave a Reply

